Docs »

Tickets »

Drafts

Drafts automatically save the current progress of a worker’s message before they send it. This allows a composed message to be resumed at a later date, and it provides a backup (e.g. the browser crashes or otherwise unintentionally closes).

Drafts are displayed in a ticket’s conversation timeline, which instantly lets other workers know that a response is being sent so they can move on to a different ticket. This prevents duplication of effort.

Similarly, a trainee can ask a supervisor to review their draft before they send a message to a client.