Docs »

Plugins »

Extension Points »

Record Type

Name: Record Type
Identifier (ID): devblocks.context

Manifest


		<extension point="devblocks.context">
			<id>cerberusweb.contexts.asset</id>
			<name>Asset</name>
			<class>
				<file>api/dao/asset.php</file>
				<name>Context_Asset</name>
			</class>
			<params>
				<param key="names">
					<value>
						<data key="asset" value="singular"/>
						<data key="assets" value="plural"/>
					</value>
				</param>
				<param key="alias" value="asset"/>
				<param key="dao_class" value="DAO_Asset"/>
				<param key="view_class" value="View_Asset"/>
				<param key="options">
					<value>
						<data key="cards"/>
						<data key="custom_fields"/>
						<data key="links"/>
						<data key="records"/>
						<data key="search"/>
						<data key="snippets"/>
						<data key="va_variable"/>
						<data key="watchers"/>
						<data key="workspace"/>
					</value>
				</param>
				<param key="acl">
					<value>
						<data key="comment"/>
						<data key="create"/>
						<data key="delete"/>
						<data key="export"/>
						<data key="import"/>
						<data key="merge"/>
						<data key="update"/>
					</value>
				</param>
			</params>
		</extension>

Code



class ExampleExtension extends Extension_DevblocksContext {
	/**
	 * 
	 * @param string $view_id
	 * @return C4_AbstractView
	 */
	public function getChooserView($view_id) {
	}

	public function getContext($object, $token_labels, $token_values, $prefix) {
	}

	public function getDaoClass() {
	}
	
	public function getDaoFieldsFromKeyAndValue($key, $value, $out_fields, $error) {
	}

	public function getDaoFieldsFromKeysAndValues($data, $out_fields, $out_custom_fields, $error) {
	}

	public function getDefaultProperties() {
	}

	public function getKeyMeta() {
	}

	public function getKeyToDaoFieldMap() {
	}

	public function getMeta($context_id) {
	}

	public function getRandom() {
	}

	public function getSearchClass() {
	}

	public function getView($context, $context_id, $options, $view_id) {
	}

	public function getViewClass() {
	}

	public function lazyLoadContextValues($token, $dictionary) {
	}

	public function lazyLoadGetKeys() {
	}
}


Extensions

Activity Log cerberusweb.contexts.activity_log
Application cerberusweb.contexts.app
Attachment cerberusweb.contexts.attachment
Behavior Scheduled cerberusweb.contexts.behavior.scheduled
Behavior cerberusweb.contexts.behavior
Bot cerberusweb.contexts.bot
Bucket cerberusweb.contexts.bucket
Calendar Event cerberusweb.contexts.calendar_event
Calendar Recurring Event cerberusweb.contexts.calendar_event.recurring
Calendar cerberusweb.contexts.calendar
Call cerberusweb.contexts.call
Card Widget cerb.contexts.card.widget
Classifier Classification cerberusweb.contexts.classifier.class
Classifier Entity cerberusweb.contexts.classifier.entity
Classifier Example cerberusweb.contexts.classifier.example
Classifier cerberusweb.contexts.classifier
Comment cerberusweb.contexts.comment
Connected Account cerberusweb.contexts.connected_account
Connected Service cerberusweb.contexts.connected_service
Contact cerberusweb.contexts.contact
Currency cerberusweb.contexts.currency
Custom Field cerberusweb.contexts.custom_field
Custom Fieldset cerberusweb.contexts.custom_fieldset
Custom Record cerberusweb.contexts.custom_record
Domain cerberusweb.contexts.datacenter.domain
Draft cerberusweb.contexts.mail.draft
Email Address cerberusweb.contexts.address
Email Signature cerberusweb.contexts.email.signature
Email Template cerberusweb.contexts.mail.html_template
Email Transport cerberusweb.contexts.mail.transport
Feed Item cerberusweb.contexts.feed.item
Feed cerberusweb.contexts.feed
File Bundle cerberusweb.contexts.file_bundle
Group cerberusweb.contexts.group
Jira Issue cerberusweb.contexts.jira.issue
Jira Project cerberusweb.contexts.jira.project
Knowledgebase Article cerberusweb.contexts.kb_article
Knowledgebase Category cerberusweb.contexts.kb_category
Mailbox Account cerberusweb.contexts.mailbox
Message cerberusweb.contexts.message
Notification cerberusweb.contexts.notification
OAuth App cerberusweb.contexts.oauth.app
Opportunity cerberusweb.contexts.opportunity
Organization cerberusweb.contexts.org
PGP Private Key cerb.contexts.gpg.private.key
PGP Public Key cerberusweb.contexts.gpg_public_key
Package cerberusweb.contexts.package.library
Portal cerberusweb.contexts.portal
Profile Tab cerberusweb.contexts.profile.tab
Profile Widget cerberusweb.contexts.profile.widget
Project Board Column cerberusweb.contexts.project.board.column
Project Board cerberusweb.contexts.project.board
Reminder cerberusweb.contexts.reminder
Role cerberusweb.contexts.role
Saved Search cerberusweb.contexts.context.saved.search
Sensor cerberusweb.contexts.datacenter.sensor
Server cerberusweb.contexts.datacenter.server
Snippet cerberusweb.contexts.snippet
Task cerberusweb.contexts.task
Ticket cerberusweb.contexts.ticket
Time Tracking Activity cerberusweb.contexts.timetracking.activity
Time Tracking cerberusweb.contexts.timetracking
Twitter Message cerberusweb.contexts.twitter.message
Web Api Credentials cerberusweb.contexts.webapi.credential
Webhook Listener cerberusweb.contexts.webhook_listener
Worker cerberusweb.contexts.worker
Workspace Page cerberusweb.contexts.workspace.page
Workspace Tab cerberusweb.contexts.workspace.tab
Workspace Widget cerberusweb.contexts.workspace.widget
Workspace Worklist cerberusweb.contexts.workspace.list