Installed Plugins
Plugins can be enabled or disabled in a single click directly from the worklist, and separate worklists are provided for modern features, legacy features, and third-party plugins. There's no uninstall action -- removing a plugin is a filesystem operation. See workflows for the preferred path to most user-level extensibility.
See: Plugins